2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

The Charles River RFC Hall of Fame honors members of the Charles River community for contributions as a player, coach, club administration, and/or to the rugby community overall.  This prestigious honor currently belongs to 42 members for their work in the first 40 years of the club.  On November 17th,  the date of the Club’s 45th anniversary, the newest class will be inducted to the Hall of Fame.  These members of our club are remembered for their significant impact on the Club through their exceptional dedication, hard work, and talent.

It is an honor to share with you the 2018 Hall of Fame recipients:

  • Philip Balas
  • Michael Fair
  • Neil Foley
  • Erin Gillespie
  • Dana Gulick McGreevy
  • Kristin Hopson
  • Linda Morris
  • Alex Schmidt.  
CongRATulations to all of our nominees – it is an honor to induct you into the Hall of Fame.  Thank you for your hard work, service and dedication to Charles River, the pursuit of our mission and the growth of rugby.