Club Leadership


Ian Willse

Men's President

Maria Sedjo

Women's President

Charles Nastasi

Men's Vice President

Katie Kennedy

Women's Vice President

Tom Murray

Men's Captain

Cormac Hughes

Men's Vice Captain

Katherine Johnson

Women's Captain

Dani Marini

Women's Captain

Cormac Hughes

Men's Treasurer

Eileen Siegel

Women's Treasurer

Brendan Nichols

Men's Match Secretary

Crysta Pepicelli

Women's Match Secretary

Mitch Sopp

Men's Social Secretary

Gail Lavorgna

Women's Social Secretary

Pat Stefanski

Men's Recruiting Secretary

Janean Curtis

Women's Recruiting Secretary

Matt Hugo

Men's Field Secretary

Jay Bolton

Women's Field Secretary

Devin Doherty


Lauryn Zaimes


Zack Cox

Old Boys Liason
Alicia Scahilll

Alicia Scahill

Old Girls Liaison

Christi Dawydiak

Fundraising Chair

Rebecca Nashett

Sponsorship Chair

Zack Cox


Board of Directors

The Board is the legal controlling body of the Club but will leave day-to-day management of the Club to the E-Boards. They are responsible for all tax, corporate, and other legal filings. They shall set the long-term goals of the club and delineate those goals in 3- or 5-year plan reports. They shall also serve in an advisory role and will have final approval over the Club’s yearly budgets.

Skip to toolbar