Charles River Awards Banquet 2018

We had an excellent banquet on Saturday, January 21st to celebrate the past year as a club. Glass House did an incredible job hosting, and we ate, drank and made merry late into the night.

Awards were also given to those club members who truly excelled this past year.

Men’s Team Awards:

Killer B/Orange Whip Award– Jake Cox
Most Improved Player– Nick Prieston (accepted by Mitch Sopp)
Old Man River Award– Dave McVey
Most Valuable PlayerРZach Mehuren 
Dennis J Sullivan Award– Corey Lang

Women’s Team Awards:

Rookie of the Year– Courtney Leahy
Most Improved Player– Sally Holmes
Most Valuable Player– Sarah Wetherbee
Unsung Hero Award– Dani Marini
Jehanne Junguenet Rat Spirit Award– Kate Condon